Taking care of the written elements, I have started the develop a vague plot line of DR. I have also a final list of characters that WILL be returning. I will post it below.

RETURNING CHARACTERS

GIRLS:
Roxanne (As the Hero, so does not count as a love interest)
Cindy
Tai 
Anastasia
Alice
Evangaline
Tytannia

BOYS:
Tristan 
Max
Andy
Gage
Tyrone
Leo

OTHER:
Unknown

Rye, Bryan, Makoto, Dawn

These characters are the newest and confirmed editions of the game. All four of them are new editions from CD and will be available for marriage.


Rye: A beautiful and quiet girl of the town. She is a generally gentle person and she plays basketball and writes. Her hair is dirty blonde and she has light blue eyes and freckles. She is Roxie's character and also appears in  An Artist's Canvas and may appear in STT. Her rival love interest is Bryan


Bryan: Bryan is a typically rough and sarcastic individual. He is strong and silent and cares deeply for those he loves. He has silver hair and lavender eyes and his rival love interest is Rye.


Makoto: Rye's brother and a generally quiet boy. His love interest is Dawn.


Dawn: A loud and sweet girl who doesn't know when to shut her mouth. She has orange hair with a blue streak. Her love interest is Makoto. 


Rival Love interests

Since a lot of the original characters have been left out, it will mean that Love interests have changed. Here are those who can get married if you do not wish to marry them.


Roxie (If you are a boy) -------------------------------> Max
Rex (If you are a girl) ---------------------------> Anastasia
Rye----------------------------------------------------------> Bryan
Dawn------------------------------------------------------->Makoto
Cindy------------------------------------------------------->Tyrone
Tytannia--------------------------------------------------->Tristan
Evangeline-------------------------------------------------->Andy
Alice---------------------------------------------------------->Gage
Tai---------------------------------------------------------------->Leo

Basic plot

I am currently thinking of a general plot for the game. I haven't decided exactly what will happen. 
I have a feeling I will try something a little more loyal to the title (Destiny Revolution) As it will be a revolution or a rebel against the world. I will remain strong to self-image etc. 
Anyway, Roxie will be doing the sketches as I may as well be doing the landscape and map art and the writing of the story. 
I may implement another murder mystery. 
I have an idea of rebelling against the world... in fact I have an idea as to how the years will effect it.
Either way, that's all I have to say. Have a good one everyone
-Midnight
*Kuroneko*
8/28/2012 06:03:59 am

Aww, all the characters sound interesting! <3 I think I will go for the new ones~ For now, I like Bryan :3 kind of seems like the type of character I usually go for xD.
And I guess it must be hard to write an entire plot :< I mean, I write stories, too, but somehow, this seems more complicated... It had been so long since you updated, that I was happy when Roxie said you have posted something x3.
So good luck!

Reply
Aisu
10/21/2012 10:47:02 am

What about Piroline? Just wondering, so I know what to expect.

Reply



Leave a Reply.